Price history for Acer XR341CK bmijpphz Curved 34-inch

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $899.99 -
Highest $1788.2 Friday, August 3, 2018
Lowest $489 Friday, June 1, 2018
Average $1194 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Acer XR341CK bmijpphz Curved 34-inch!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, April 25, 2019 $899.00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 $1,788.00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 $689.00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 $619.00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 $549.00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 $537.00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 $538.00

Graph Average price for Monitors with Resolution 3440 x 1440 pixels

Acer XR341CK bmijpphz Curved 34-inch UltraWide QHD 3440x1440 21:9

- Acer

$899.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $62 $53
    View all PC parts deals ►