Price history for ADATA ASU650SS-960GT-C SU650 960GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $140.00 -
Highest $179.99 Saturday, February 16, 2019
Lowest $113.99 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Average $140 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ADATA ASU650SS-960GT-C SU650 960GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, July 21, 2019 $140.00
Friday, May 3, 2019 $140.00
Monday, April 1, 2019 $136.00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 $138.00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 $137.00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 $138.00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 $146.00

Graph Average price for Solid State Drives with Capacity 960GB and Interface SATA 6 Gb/s

ADATA ASU650SS-960GT-C SU650 960GB 3D-NAND 2.5" SATA III

- ADATA

$140.00 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $200 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►