Price history for AMD Ryzen 3 1300X

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $104.76 -
Highest $136 Sunday, November 18, 2018
Lowest $99.99 Friday, November 24, 2017
Average $125 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a AMD Ryzen 3 1300X!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $104.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 $119.00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 $121.00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 $119.00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 $126.00
Monday, March 25, 2019 $119.00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 $125.00

Graph Average price for Processors with Socket AM4

AMD Ryzen 3 1300X 3.5 GHz Quad-Core AM4 (YD130XBBAEBOX)

- AMD

$129.00 $104.76 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

In Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►