Price history for ASRock Fatal1ty Z370 Gaming K6

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $254.09 -
Highest $407.03 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Lowest $159.99 Monday, March 12, 2018
Average $213 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ASRock Fatal1ty Z370 Gaming K6!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 $254.00
Sunday, January 6, 2019 $220.00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 $406.00
Monday, November 26, 2018 $405.00
Sunday, November 25, 2018 $199.00
Friday, November 23, 2018 $364.00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 $199.00

Graph Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel Z370

ASRock Fatal1ty Z370 Gaming K6

- ASRock

$254.09 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $180
    View all PC parts deals ►