Price history for ASRock X470 Gaming-ITX/ac

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $169.99 -
Highest $219.99 Friday, September 7, 2018
Lowest $139.99 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Average $186 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a ASRock X470 Gaming-ITX/ac!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, July 18, 2019 $169.00
Monday, July 1, 2019 $159.00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 $170.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 $159.00
Monday, June 17, 2019 $170.00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 $170.00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 $159.00

Graph Average price for Motherboards with Chipset AMD X470

ASROCK X470 Gaming-ITX/ac X470 Mini-ITX

- ASRock

$169.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $66
    View all PC parts deals ►