Price history for ASUS Geforce GTX 1060 6GB Turbo Edition

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $485.38 -
Highest $675 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Lowest $249.99 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Average $343 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ASUS Geforce GTX 1060 6GB Turbo Edition!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, August 24, 2019 $485.00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 $330.00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 $485.00
Friday, August 9, 2019 $330.00
Friday, July 26, 2019 $379.00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 $409.00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 $399.00

Graph Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1060 6GB

ASUS Geforce GTX 1060 6GB Turbo Edition (TURBO-GTX1060-6G)

- ASUS

$485.38 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, August 19, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $215 $59
    View all PC parts deals ►