Price history for ASUS Geforce GTX 1060 6GB Turbo Edition

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $399.99 -
Highest $844.62 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Lowest $249.99 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Average $373 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ASUS Geforce GTX 1060 6GB Turbo Edition!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, August 9, 2020 $399.99
Sunday, May 10, 2020 $429.00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 $299.99
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 $429.00
Friday, April 17, 2020 $360.35
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 $429.99
Thursday, March 5, 2020 $439.99

Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1060 6GB

ASUS Geforce GTX 1060 6GB Turbo Edition (TURBO-GTX1060-6G)

ASUS Geforce GTX 1060 6GB Turbo Edition (TURBO-GTX1060-6G)

- ASUS

$399.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, May 11, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - August 2020

    Spotlight

    $111
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x