Price history for ASUS GeForce GTX 1070 8GB Turbo Edition

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $576.99 -
Highest $1299 Friday, March 2, 2018
Lowest $339.99 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Average $587 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a ASUS GeForce GTX 1070 8GB Turbo Edition!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, September 24, 2020 $576.99
Monday, July 6, 2020 $799.11
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 $576.99
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 $799.11
Sunday, May 31, 2020 $576.99
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 $577.99
Monday, May 25, 2020 $799.11

Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1070


ASUS GeForce GTX 1070 8GB Turbo Edition VR Ready (Turbo-GTX1070-8G)

ASUS GeForce GTX 1070 8GB Turbo Edition VR Ready (Turbo-GTX1070-8G)

- Asus

$576.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, July 9, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $98
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x