Price history for ASUS PRIME X399-A

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $510.18 -
Highest $695.61 Monday, February 25, 2019
Lowest $209.99 Friday, November 23, 2018
Average $350 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ASUS PRIME X399-A!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, July 5, 2020 $510.18
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $512.19
Friday, April 17, 2020 $513.81
Thursday, April 16, 2020 $419.59
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 $415.99
Thursday, April 9, 2020 $419.59
Saturday, April 4, 2020 $314.90

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset AMD X399

ASUS PRIME X399-A AMD TR4 EATX

ASUS PRIME X399-A AMD TR4 EATX

- Asus

$510.18 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - July 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x