Price history for Asus Prime X470-Pro

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $164.99 -
Highest $419 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Lowest $110 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Average $160 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Asus Prime X470-Pro!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, June 4, 2020 $164.99
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 $147.00
Monday, June 1, 2020 $419.00
Friday, May 22, 2020 $138.33
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 $276.93
Friday, April 17, 2020 $257.84
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $169.99

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset AMD X470

ASUS Prime X470-Pro AMD Ryzen 2 AM4 DDR4 DP HDMI M.2 USB 3.1 ATX

ASUS Prime X470-Pro AMD Ryzen 2 AM4 DDR4 DP HDMI M.2 USB 3.1 ATX

- Asus

$164.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $100
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x