Price history for ASUS Prime X570-P

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $149.99 -
Highest $459.99 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Lowest $123.99 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Average $170 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a ASUS Prime X570-P!

Last price changes

Date Price
Monday, September 21, 2020 $149.99
Friday, September 18, 2020 $127.99
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 $149.99
Thursday, September 10, 2020 $127.99
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 $149.99
Thursday, September 3, 2020 $127.99
Monday, August 31, 2020 $149.99

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset AMD X570


ASUS Prime X570-P AM4 PCIe Gen4 Dual M.2 HDMI SATA 6GB/s USB 3.2 Gen 2 ATX

ASUS Prime X570-P AM4 PCIe Gen4 Dual M.2 HDMI SATA 6GB/s USB 3.2 Gen 2 ATX

- ASUS

$159.99 $149.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $98
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x