Price history for Asus TUF X299 MARK 2

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $368.23 -
Highest $429.99 Thursday, March 19, 2020
Lowest $167.99 Thursday, September 27, 2018
Average $272 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Asus TUF X299 MARK 2!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, June 7, 2020 $368.23
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 $374.11
Monday, May 11, 2020 $371.50
Friday, May 8, 2020 $388.13
Monday, May 4, 2020 $411.61
Thursday, April 16, 2020 $389.11
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 $393.28

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel X299

ASUS TUF X299 MARK 2 LGA2066 DDR4 M.2 ATX

ASUS TUF X299 MARK 2 LGA2066 DDR4 M.2 ATX

- Asus

$368.23 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, June 5, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x