Price history for Asus TUF X299 MARK 2

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $259.99 -
Highest $355.82 Saturday, August 10, 2019
Lowest $167.99 Thursday, September 27, 2018
Average $248 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Asus TUF X299 MARK 2!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 $259.00
Saturday, August 17, 2019 $288.00
Friday, August 16, 2019 $285.00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 $282.00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 $339.00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 $207.00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 $339.00

Graph Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel X299

ASUS TUF X299 MARK 2 LGA2066 DDR4 M.2 ATX

- Asus

$259.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Sunday, August 18, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $200 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►