Price history for ASUS VS229H-P

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $164.99 -
Highest $245 Friday, May 15, 2020
Lowest $83.8 Friday, September 28, 2018
Average $118 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a ASUS VS229H-P!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $164.99
Thursday, August 6, 2020 $121.28
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 $164.99
Friday, July 31, 2020 $121.28
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 $119.20
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 $229.99
Friday, June 12, 2020 $199.99

Average price for Monitors with Screen Size 21.50", Panel Type IPS, Refresh Rate 75Hz


ASUS VS229H-P 21.5" Full HD 1920x1080 IPS HDMI DVI VGA Monitor

ASUS VS229H-P 21.5" Full HD 1920x1080 IPS HDMI DVI VGA Monitor

- Asus

$164.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, August 7, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $98
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x