Price history for Cooler Master MasterWatt Maker 1200 MIJ

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $1534.86 -
Highest $1631.87 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Lowest $901.18 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Average $1385 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Cooler Master MasterWatt Maker 1200 MIJ!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 $1,534.00
Sunday, November 25, 2018 $1,533.00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 $1,529.00
Friday, November 23, 2018 $1,525.00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 $1,519.00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 $1,515.00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 $1,513.00

Cooler Master MasterWatt Maker 1200 MIJ Titanium

- Cooler Master

$1,534.86 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Saturday, December 1, 2018

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $300 $205
    View all PC parts deals ►