Price history for Corsair Air Series AF140 Quiet Edition Blue

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $21.38 -
Highest $47.4 Friday, July 3, 2020
Lowest $11.85 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Average $17 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Corsair Air Series AF140 Quiet Edition Blue!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 $21.38
Sunday, July 5, 2020 $47.40
Thursday, July 2, 2020 $22.17
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 $13.51
Monday, June 22, 2020 $22.51
Sunday, June 21, 2020 $13.72
Sunday, June 14, 2020 $13.86
Corsair Air Series AF140 Quiet Edition 1200 RPM High Airflow 140mm Fan - Blue LED

Corsair Air Series AF140 Quiet Edition 1200 RPM High Airflow 140mm Fan - Blue LED

- Corsair

$21.38 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Saturday, July 4, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - July 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x