Price history for Corsair Carbide Series 200R Windowed

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $89.99 -
Highest $38964.23 Monday, April 16, 2018
Lowest $67.64 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Average $237 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Corsair Carbide Series 200R Windowed!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, April 21, 2019 $89.00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 $67.00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 $89.00
Friday, March 29, 2019 $69.00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 $267.00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 $89.00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 $194.00

Corsair Carbide Series 200R Windowed Compact ATX (CC-9011041-WW)

- Corsair

$89.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Sunday, April 7, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $280 $170
    View all PC parts deals ►