Price history for Corsair CMU16GX4M2C3000C15B

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $131.99 -
Highest $234.47 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Lowest $121.49 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Average $177 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Corsair CMU16GX4M2C3000C15B!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, February 21, 2019 $131.00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 $154.00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 $131.00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 $129.00
Monday, January 21, 2019 $131.00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 $135.00
Monday, December 31, 2018 $133.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-3000MHz and Size 16GB (2 x 8GB)

Corsair Vengeance LED 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 3000MHz (PC4-24000) C15 (CMU16GX4M2C3000C15B)

- Corsair

$131.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Buy now

In Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $251 $140
    View all PC parts deals ►