Price history for Corsair Dominator Platinum 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4 3200MHz

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $992.00 -
Highest $994 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Lowest $491.83 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Average $639 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Corsair Dominator Platinum 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4 3200MHz!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 $992.00
Friday, May 3, 2019 $789.00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 $786.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 $779.00
Monday, April 29, 2019 $778.00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 $854.00
Friday, April 26, 2019 $858.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-3200MHz and Size 32GB (4 x 8GB)

Corsair Dominator Platinum 32GB (4x8GB) DDR4 3200MHz C16 CMD32GX4M4B3200C16

- Corsair

$992.00 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $200 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►