Price history for Corsair Hydro Series H115i

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $149.99 -
Highest $467.19 Monday, December 2, 2019
Lowest $99.99 Thursday, May 31, 2018
Average $183 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Corsair Hydro Series H115i!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, June 6, 2020 $149.99
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 $131.77
Friday, May 15, 2020 $131.83
Thursday, May 14, 2020 $132.06
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 $387.76
Thursday, March 12, 2020 $382.97
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 $276.79
Corsair Hydro Series H115i Liquid CPU Cooler

Corsair Hydro Series H115i Liquid CPU Cooler

- Corsair

$149.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $86
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x