Price history for Corsair K95 RGB PLATINUM MX Brown

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $159.99 -
Highest $199.99 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Lowest $139.01 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Average $171 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Corsair K95 RGB PLATINUM MX Brown!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 $159.00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 $175.00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 $183.00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 $178.00
Monday, March 11, 2019 $182.00
Sunday, March 10, 2019 $149.00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 $174.00

Corsair K95 RGB PLATINUM Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Cherry MX Brown RGB

- Corsair

$199.99 $159.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, March 25, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $350 $220
    View all PC parts deals ►