Price history for Corsair Obsidian 900D CC-9011022-WW

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $854.00 -
Highest $981 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Lowest $299.99 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Average $432 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Corsair Obsidian 900D CC-9011022-WW!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, February 21, 2019 $854.00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 $349.00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 $854.00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 $349.00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 $854.00
Monday, January 7, 2019 $349.00
Friday, December 28, 2018 $977.00

Corsair Obsidian 900D CC-9011022-WW Tower Black

- Corsair

$854.00 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, February 14, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $251 $140
    View all PC parts deals ►