Price history for Corsair RM650x

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $269.99 -
Highest $603.8 Monday, September 2, 2019
Lowest $79.99 Saturday, December 29, 2018
Average $136 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Corsair RM650x!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 $269.99
Thursday, May 21, 2020 $249.98
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 $239.99
Friday, April 24, 2020 $211.49
Thursday, April 23, 2020 $219.99
Monday, April 20, 2020 $211.49
Friday, April 17, 2020 $219.99
Corsair RM650x 650W FullyModular 80+ Gold

Corsair RM650x 650W FullyModular 80+ Gold

- Corsair

$269.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Saturday, May 23, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - May 2020

    Spotlight

    $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x