Price history for Corsair Vengeance LPX 8GB (2x4GB) DDR4 3000MHz

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $119.99 -
Highest $394.76 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Lowest $79.99 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Average $125 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Corsair Vengeance LPX 8GB (2x4GB) DDR4 3000MHz!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 $119.00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 $105.00
Friday, April 12, 2019 $108.00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 $119.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 $106.00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 $119.00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 $83.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-3000MHz and Size 8GB (2 x 4GB)

Corsair Vengeance LPX 8GB (2x4GB) DDR4 3000MHz (PC4-24000) C15 CMK8GX4M2B3000C15

- Corsair

$119.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $100 $85
    View all PC parts deals ►