Price history for Corsair VENGEANCE RGB 16GB DDR4 3600

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $247.70 -
Highest $284.44 Monday, November 5, 2018
Lowest $169.99 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Average $229 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Corsair VENGEANCE RGB 16GB DDR4 3600!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 $247.00
Friday, April 19, 2019 $246.00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 $248.00
Friday, April 5, 2019 $246.00
Monday, April 1, 2019 $254.00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 $252.00
Friday, March 29, 2019 $260.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-3600MHz and Size 16GB (2 x 8GB)

Corsair VENGEANCE RGB 16GB DDR4 3600 (PC4-28800) C18 CMR16GX4M2C3600C18

- Corsair

$260.99 $247.70 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

In Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $100 $85
    View all PC parts deals ►