Price history for Creative Sound Blaster Audigy RX

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $59.99 -
Highest $63.44 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Lowest $38 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Average $57 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Creative Sound Blaster Audigy RX!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 $59.00
Sunday, March 24, 2019 $63.00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 $59.00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 $44.00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 $52.00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 $44.00
Monday, December 10, 2018 $44.00
Click to open expanded view
Compare View more comparisons ►

Creative Sound Blaster Audigy RX PCIe 7.1 Sound Card

- Creative

$69.99 $59.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $58 $57
    View all PC parts deals ►