Price history for Dell UltraSharp U2913WM

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $699.99 -
Highest $703.91 Monday, September 3, 2018
Lowest $331.21 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Average $509 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Dell UltraSharp U2913WM!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, February 16, 2019 $699.00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 $599.00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 $549.00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 $599.00
Monday, October 22, 2018 $429.00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 $599.00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 $703.00

Graph Average price for Monitors with Resolution 2560 x 1080 pixels

Dell UltraSharp U2913WM 29-Inch Ultra Widescreen LED-Lit Monitor

- Dell

$699.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $225 $205
    View all PC parts deals ►