Price history for EVGA 450 B3

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $99.89 -
Highest $120 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Lowest $39.99 Sunday, September 3, 2017
Average $70 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a EVGA 450 B3!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 $99.00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 $94.00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 $59.00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 $94.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 $59.00
Friday, July 5, 2019 $94.00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 $98.00
EVGA 450 B3 80+ BRONZE 450W Full Modular 220-B3-0450

EVGA 450 B3 80+ BRONZE 450W Full Modular 220-B3-0450

- EVGA

$99.89 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, October 17, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $160 $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x