Price history for EVGA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti SC GAMING 4GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $219.00 -
Highest $349.06 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Lowest $139.99 Friday, November 23, 2018
Average $204 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a EVGA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti SC GAMING 4GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $219.00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 $257.00
Friday, April 19, 2019 $294.00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 $219.00
Monday, April 15, 2019 $298.00
Sunday, April 14, 2019 $349.00
Friday, April 12, 2019 $219.00

Graph Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1050 Ti

EVGA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti SC GAMING 4GB GDDR5 04G-P4-6253-KR

- EVGA

$219.99 $219.00 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

In Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►