Price history for EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB SC GAMING

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $235.99 -
Highest $749.86 Friday, June 23, 2017
Lowest $161.87 Friday, May 5, 2017
Average $242 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB SC GAMING!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 $235.00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 $234.00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 $235.00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 $229.00
Monday, March 11, 2019 $229.00
Monday, March 4, 2019 $228.00
Saturday, March 2, 2019 $214.00

Graph Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1060 3GB

EVGA NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB SC GAMING 3GB GDDR5 03G-P4-6162-KR

- EVGA

$259.99 $235.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, April 22, 2019

Buy now

In Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►