Price history for EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 SC GAMING

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $299.99 -
Highest $649.88 Monday, January 22, 2018
Lowest $199.99 Monday, November 26, 2018
Average $316 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 SC GAMING!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 $299.00
Monday, March 18, 2019 $327.00
Sunday, March 17, 2019 $299.00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 $326.00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 $328.00
Sunday, March 10, 2019 $328.00
Saturday, March 9, 2019 $329.00

Graph Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1060 6GB

EVGA GeForce GTX 1060 SC GAMING ACX 2.0 6GB GDDR5 06G-P4-6163-KR

- EVGA

$319.99 $299.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $180
    View all PC parts deals ►