Price history for EVGA Z370 FTW

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $289.00 -
Highest $341 Monday, December 3, 2018
Lowest $119.99 Friday, September 7, 2018
Average $221 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a EVGA Z370 FTW!

Last price changes

Date Price
Monday, April 22, 2019 $289.00
Sunday, April 14, 2019 $315.00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 $272.00
Friday, April 12, 2019 $291.00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 $272.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 $272.00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 $298.00

Graph Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel Z370

EVGA Z370 FTW LGA 1151 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s ATX 134-KS-E377-KR

- EVGA

$289.00 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy now

In Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $62 $53
    View all PC parts deals ►