Price history for Fractal Design ATX Mid Tower (FD-CA-Focus-BK-W)

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $49.99 -
Highest $81.71 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Lowest $49.67 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Average $56 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Fractal Design ATX Mid Tower (FD-CA-Focus-BK-W)!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 $49.00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 $58.00
Monday, June 3, 2019 $69.00
Sunday, June 2, 2019 $70.00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 $58.00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 $50.00
Monday, May 27, 2019 $69.00

Fractal Design ATX Mid Tower (FD-CA-Focus-BK-W)

- Fractal Design

$69.99 $49.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Saturday, June 22, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $110 $90
    View all PC parts deals ►