Price history for Fractal Design Define S FD-CA-DEF-S-BK-W

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $153.63 -
Highest $162.64 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Lowest $49.99 Monday, March 12, 2018
Average $119 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Fractal Design Define S FD-CA-DEF-S-BK-W!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, February 23, 2019 $153.00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 $137.00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 $135.00
Monday, January 7, 2019 $141.00
Sunday, January 6, 2019 $140.00
Saturday, January 5, 2019 $144.00
Friday, January 4, 2019 $145.00

Fractal Design Define S FD-CA-DEF-S-BK-W with Window

- Fractal Design

$153.63 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, January 10, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $225 $205
    View all PC parts deals ►