Price history for GeIL EVO POTENZA 8GB (2x4GB) 288-Pin DDR4 2133

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $79.00 -
Highest $101.63 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Lowest $71.72 Friday, November 23, 2018
Average $85 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a GeIL EVO POTENZA 8GB (2x4GB) 288-Pin DDR4 2133!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 $79.00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 $72.00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 $72.00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 $73.00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 $74.00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 $74.00
Sunday, October 21, 2018 $74.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-2133MHz and Size 8GB (2 x 4GB)

GeIL EVO POTENZA 8GB (2x4GB) 288-Pin DDR4 2133 (PC4 17000) GPR48GB2133C15DC

- GeIL

$79.00 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Sunday, March 24, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $350 $220
    View all PC parts deals ►