Price history for Gigabyte GA-Z270P-D3

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $108.99 -
Highest $446.9 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Lowest $52.64 Monday, November 12, 2018
Average $114 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Gigabyte GA-Z270P-D3!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, July 4, 2020 $108.99
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 $79.99
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 $109.95
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 $135.99
Friday, January 3, 2020 $189.99
Thursday, November 28, 2019 $200.00
Monday, November 25, 2019 $189.99

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel Z270

GIGABYTE GA-Z270P-D3 LGA1151 Intel Z270 2-Way Crossfire ATX DDR4

GIGABYTE GA-Z270P-D3 LGA1151 Intel Z270 2-Way Crossfire ATX DDR4

- Gigabyte

$108.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - July 2020

    Spotlight

    $182 $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x