Price history for Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $299.99 -
Highest $699.99 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Lowest $164.99 Friday, February 1, 2019
Average $264 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, August 9, 2020 $299.99
Monday, August 3, 2020 $279.99
Sunday, August 2, 2020 $299.99
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 $279.99
Thursday, May 21, 2020 $259.99
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 $279.99
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $229.99

Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1060 3GB

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB GDDR5 (GV-N1060WF2OC-3GD)

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB GDDR5 (GV-N1060WF2OC-3GD)

- Gigabyte

$299.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - August 2020

    Spotlight

    $111
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x