Price history for Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $279.99 -
Highest $699.99 Saturday, July 1, 2017
Lowest $164.99 Friday, February 1, 2019
Average $263 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 $279.99
Thursday, May 21, 2020 $259.99
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 $279.99
Sunday, May 17, 2020 $229.99
Friday, May 15, 2020 $259.99
Friday, April 10, 2020 $319.99
Friday, March 13, 2020 $259.99

Average price for Graphic Cards with GPU Chipset GeForce GTX 1060 3GB

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB GDDR5 (GV-N1060WF2OC-3GD)

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 Windforce OC 3GB GDDR5 (GV-N1060WF2OC-3GD)

- Gigabyte

$279.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, May 22, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $100
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x