Price history for GIGABYTE X299 DESIGNARE EX

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $449.99 -
Highest $815.83 Sunday, February 10, 2019
Lowest $399.99 Sunday, February 25, 2018
Average $449 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a GIGABYTE X299 DESIGNARE EX!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 $449.00
Saturday, March 2, 2019 $615.00
Friday, March 1, 2019 $449.00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 $569.00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 $449.00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 $539.00
Monday, February 11, 2019 $815.00

Graph Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel X299

GIGABYTE X299 DESIGNARE EX LGA2066 Core i9 M.2 ATX

- Gigabyte

$449.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, March 25, 2019

Buy now

In Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $350 $220
    View all PC parts deals ►