Price history for Gigabyte X399 AORUS Gaming 7

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $637.99 -
Highest $1399.99 Friday, June 7, 2019
Lowest $309.99 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Average $469 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Gigabyte X399 AORUS Gaming 7!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, January 26, 2020 $637.00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 $640.00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 $641.00
Monday, September 16, 2019 $643.00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 $644.00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 $646.00
Monday, September 9, 2019 $643.00

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset AMD X399

Gigabyte X399 AORUS Gaming 7 TR4 ATX

Gigabyte X399 AORUS Gaming 7 TR4 ATX

- Gigabyte

$637.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, November 1, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    -31 %
    87

    BenQ XL2411

    $289 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x