Price history for HyperX Predator Black 16GB 2666MHz DDR4

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $74.99 -
Highest $302.17 Monday, January 1, 2018
Lowest $72.99 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Average $148 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a HyperX Predator Black 16GB 2666MHz DDR4!

Last price changes

Date Price
Sunday, January 26, 2020 $74.00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 $72.00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 $120.00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 $82.00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 $84.00
Monday, January 6, 2020 $86.00
Sunday, January 5, 2020 $120.00

Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-2666MHz and Size 16GB (2 x 8GB)

Kingston HyperX Predator Black 16GB 2666MHz DDR4 CL13 XMP

Kingston HyperX Predator Black 16GB 2666MHz DDR4 CL13 XMP

- HyperX

$83.99 $74.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, January 24, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    -19 %
    83

    ASUS PB287Q

    $369 $300
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x