Price history for HyperX Predator Black 8GB DDR4 2666MHz

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $42.95 -
Highest $236.86 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Lowest $42.94 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Average $83 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a HyperX Predator Black 8GB DDR4 2666MHz!

Last price changes

Date Price
Monday, January 20, 2020 $42.00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 $48.00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 $57.00
Monday, January 6, 2020 $46.00
Friday, January 3, 2020 $50.00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 $91.00
Thursday, December 26, 2019 $54.00

Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-2666MHz and Size 8GB (1 x 8GB)

Kingston HyperX Predator Black 8GB DDR4 2666MHz CL13 DIMM XMP (HX426C13PB3/8)

Kingston HyperX Predator Black 8GB DDR4 2666MHz CL13 DIMM XMP (HX426C13PB3/8)

- HyperX

$44.99 $42.95 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Saturday, January 18, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    -31 %
    87

    BenQ XL2411

    $289 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x