Price history for Intel Celeron G4900

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $51.07 -
Highest $107.26 Friday, April 17, 2020
Lowest $39.82 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Average $54 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Intel Celeron G4900!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 $51.07
Friday, September 18, 2020 $57.96
Thursday, September 17, 2020 $51.07
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 $65.67
Monday, September 14, 2020 $46.83
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $65.73
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $46.83

Average price for Processors with Socket LGA1151


Intel Celeron G4900 2 Core 3.1GHz LGA1151 300 Series 54W BX80684G4900

Intel Celeron G4900 2 Core 3.1GHz LGA1151 300 Series 54W BX80684G4900

- Intel

$51.07 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $58
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x