Price history for Intel Core i3-540

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $161.49 -
Highest $179.95 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Lowest $94.19 Sunday, March 11, 2018
Average $163 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Intel Core i3-540!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 $161.00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 $162.00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 $175.00
Friday, January 11, 2019 $177.00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 $179.00
Sunday, December 30, 2018 $177.00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 $179.00

Graph Average price for Processors with Socket LGA1156

Intel Core i3-540 3.06GHz 4MB LGA1156 BX80616I3540

- Intel

$161.49 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, March 25, 2019

Buy now

In Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $350 $220
    View all PC parts deals ►