Price history for Intel Core i5 6402P

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $273.93 -
Highest $304.66 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Lowest $202.51 Friday, April 6, 2018
Average $274 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Intel Core i5 6402P!

Last price changes

Date Price
Monday, March 18, 2019 $273.00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 $304.00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 $258.00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 $237.00
Friday, June 8, 2018 $208.00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 $219.00
Monday, June 4, 2018 $237.00

Graph Average price for Processors with Socket LGA1151

Intel Core i5 6402P BX80662I56402P

- Intel

$273.93 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Friday, February 22, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $180
    View all PC parts deals ►