Price history for Intel Pentium Processor G4400

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $95.88 -
Highest $124.99 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Lowest $43.99 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Average $70 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a Intel Pentium Processor G4400!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, June 15, 2019 $95.00
Monday, June 3, 2019 $88.00
Friday, May 17, 2019 $104.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 $87.00
Monday, May 13, 2019 $124.00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 $104.00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 $124.00

Graph Average price for Processors with Socket LGA1151

Intel Pentium G4400 3.30GHz 3MB Cache BX80662G4400

- Intel

$95.88 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, June 10, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $270 $195
    View all PC parts deals ►