Price history for Kingston HyperX Fury 16GB (1x16GB) DDR4 2133Mhz

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $129.99 -
Highest $454.92 Friday, September 20, 2019
Lowest $109.74 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Average $161 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Kingston HyperX Fury 16GB (1x16GB) DDR4 2133Mhz!

Last price changes

Date Price
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 $129.00
Monday, September 23, 2019 $454.00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 $178.00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 $129.00
Friday, September 6, 2019 $443.00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 $178.00
Friday, August 30, 2019 $141.00

Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-2133MHz and Size 16GB (1 x 16GB)

Kingston HyperX Fury 16GB (1x16GB) DDR4 2133Mhz

Kingston HyperX Fury 16GB (1x16GB) DDR4 2133Mhz

- HyperX

$129.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $160 $150
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x