Price history for Kingston HyperX FURY Black 32GB (2x16GB) Kit 2133Mhz DDR4

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $259.99 -
Highest $998 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Lowest $210 Sunday, December 30, 2018
Average $342 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Kingston HyperX FURY Black 32GB (2x16GB) Kit 2133Mhz DDR4!

Last price changes

Date Price
Friday, September 20, 2019 $259.00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 $408.00
Monday, July 15, 2019 $409.00
Friday, July 12, 2019 $410.00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 $407.00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 $408.00
Monday, July 8, 2019 $409.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-2133MHz and Size 32GB (2 x 16GB)

Kingston HyperX FURY Black 32GB (2x16GB) Kit 2133Mhz DDR4 CL14

- HyperX

$259.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $140 $137
    View all PC parts deals ►