Price history for Kingston HyperX FURY Black 8GB Kit (2x4GB) 2133MHz DDR4

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $41.23 -
Highest $249.56 Thursday, August 8, 2019
Lowest $40.68 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Average $86 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a Kingston HyperX FURY Black 8GB Kit (2x4GB) 2133MHz DDR4!

Last price changes

Date Price
Friday, October 18, 2019 $41.00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 $41.00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 $41.00
Monday, September 23, 2019 $177.00
Sunday, September 8, 2019 $168.00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 $140.00
Friday, September 6, 2019 $117.00

Graph Average price for Memory with Speed DDR4-2133MHz and Size 8GB (2 x 4GB)

Kingston HyperX FURY Black 8GB Kit (2x4GB) 2133MHz DDR4 Non-ECC CL14

- HyperX

$41.23 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Monday, October 7, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $75 $65
    View all PC parts deals ►