Price history for LG 29UM68-P

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $399.99 -
Highest $586.53 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Lowest $239 Monday, August 27, 2018
Average $328 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a LG 29UM68-P!

Last price changes

Date Price
Thursday, April 25, 2019 $399.00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 $572.00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 $578.00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 $399.00
Monday, April 1, 2019 $384.00
Monday, March 18, 2019 $399.00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 $385.00

Graph Average price for Monitors with Resolution 2560 x 1080 pixels

LG 29UM68-P 29-Inch 21:9 UltraWide IPS FreeSync

- LG

$399.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $56 $56
    View all PC parts deals ►