Price history for MSI B250M PRO-VD

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $65.99 -
Highest $149.99 Monday, December 24, 2018
Lowest $55.58 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Average $91 -
Now it might be a good time to buy a MSI B250M PRO-VD!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, July 20, 2019 $65.00
Monday, July 15, 2019 $147.00
Friday, May 3, 2019 $140.00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 $140.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 $138.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 $139.00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 $143.00

Graph Average price for Motherboards with Chipset Intel B250

MSI B250M PRO-VD B250 LGA 1151 DDR4 USB 3.1 micro-ATX

- MSI

$65.99 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

My comparisons

    Spotlight

    $200 $199
    View all PC parts deals ►