Price history for MSI B350M PRO-VD PLUS

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $84.80 -
Highest $87.02 Monday, February 25, 2019
Lowest $64.86 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Average $79 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a MSI B350M PRO-VD PLUS!

Last price changes

Date Price
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 $84.00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 $84.00
Friday, June 28, 2019 $82.00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 $81.00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 $79.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 $78.00
Monday, June 24, 2019 $76.00

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset AMD B350

MSI B350M Pro-VD Plus

MSI B350M Pro-VD Plus

- MSI

$84.80 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Thursday, January 16, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock Prime Eligible Item

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Spotlight

    $120 $95
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x