Price history for MSI B450M PRO-M2

Price history

Trend

View all PC parts price drops ►

Price Analysis

Price When
Current $93.05 -
Highest $129.98 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Lowest $59.99 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Average $85 -
Now it is probably not a good time to buy a MSI B450M PRO-M2!

Last price changes

Date Price
Saturday, June 6, 2020 $93.05
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 $97.49
Thursday, February 13, 2020 $96.77
Saturday, February 8, 2020 $96.80
Sunday, February 2, 2020 $94.74
Saturday, February 1, 2020 $102.67
Saturday, January 11, 2020 $74.99

Average price for Motherboards with Chipset AMD B450

MSI B450M Pro-M2 AMD Ryzen AM4 M.2 USB 3 DDR4 D-Sub DVI HDMI Micro-ATX

MSI B450M Pro-M2 AMD Ryzen AM4 M.2 USB 3 DDR4 D-Sub DVI HDMI Micro-ATX

- MSI

$93.05 (Change Store)

Last time in stock: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Buy now

Out of Stock

* Product prices and availability are subject to change frequently. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Price Alert

$

Saved comparisons

    Our top choices

    CPU GPU SSD PC Build - June 2020

    Spotlight

    $86
    View all PC parts deals ►
    x